Staff Directory

 

Staff Directory

Division: Room: Staff: Team/Role: Email
217 D. Brown Principal debrown@sd83.bc.ca
217 K. Hryniw Vice Principal khryniw@sd83.bc.ca
 
119 P. Campbell Office pcampbel@sd83.bc.ca
119 J. Cyr Office jcyr@sd83.bc.ca
 
Div 01 204 M. O’Brien Silver Stingrays mobrien@sd83.bc.ca
Div 02 103 G. Nicholson Silver Stingrays gnichols@sd83.bc.ca
Div 03 104 H. Piorier Silver Stingrays hpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 04 102 K. Poirier Black  Barracudas kpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 05 101 M. Ganzeveld Black Barracudas mganzeve@sd83.bc.ca
Div 06 201 T. Moore White Wolves tmoore@sd83.bc.ca
Div  07 202 K. Liefke White Wolves kliefke@sd83.bc.ca
Div  08 203 T. Anderson Purple Panthers tanderso@sd83.bc.ca
Div 09 204 S. Lutes Purple Panthers kturner@sd83.bc.ca
Div 10 106 H. Mason Tie Dye Tigers hmason@sd83.bc.ca
Div 11 126 S. Matthews Tie Dye Tigers smatthew@sd83.bc.ca
Div 12 127 S. Lutes Camo Cougars slutes@sd83.bc.ca
Div 13 205 S. Hamilton Purple Panthers shamilto@sd83.bc.ca
227/224 E. Woolnough Food/French ewoolno@sd83.bc.ca
217 H. Buikema Counselling hbuikema@sd83.bc.ca
 
114 K. Clinaz Library kclinaz@sd83.bc.ca
206/207 D. Holt Tech Ed. / PHE dholt@sd83.bc.ca
224 C. Baker LRT cbaker@sd83.bc.ca
224 D. Williamson LRT dwilliam@sd83.bc.ca
K. Hryniw

 

ISP/VP khryniw@sd83.bc.ca
125/124 G. De Dood Band gdedood@sd83.bc.ca
105 D. Dunstan Indigenous Ed. ddunstan@sd83.bc.ca
105 K. Taber Indigenous Success Coach Teacher ktaber@sd83.bc.ca
Throughout LWMS supporting students! C. Player

T. Wallace

K. Versteeg

R. Leupin

S. McRae

L. Boer

C. Gustafson

J. Boone

T. Crerar

S. Folliott

M. Howe

M. Graf

 

Amazing CEAs!