Staff Directory

 

Staff Directory

Division: Room: Staff: Team/Role: Email
217 D. Moore Principal dmoore@sd83.bc.ca
217 D. Hazlewood Vice Principal dhazlewo@sd83.bc.ca
 
119 P. Campbell Office pcampbel@sd83.bc.ca
119 J. Cyr Office jcyr@sd83.bc.ca
 Div 01 102 K. Poirier Red Rattlers kpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 02 103 G. Nicholson Red Rattlers gnichols@sd83.bc.ca
Div 03 103 H. Piorier Blue Fin hpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 04 106 M. O’Brien Blue Fin mobrien@sd83.bc.ca
Div 05 201 E. Evanough Black  Barracudas eevanoff@sd83.bc.ca
Div 06 107 H. Mason Black Barracudas hmason@sd83.bc.ca
Div 07 201 T. Moore White Wolves tmoore@sd83.bc.ca
Div  08 202 G. Pare White Wolves gpare@sd83.bc.ca
Div  09 203 J. Wood

 

Purple Panthers jwood@sd83.bc.ca

 

Div 10 204 K. Turner Purple Panthers kturner@sd83.bc.ca
Div 11 101 M. Ganzeveld Tie Dye Tigers mganzeve@sd83.bc.ca
Div 12 126 S. Matthews Tie Dye Tigers smatthew@sd83.bc.ca
Div 13 127 S. Lutes Camo Cougars slutes@sd83.bc.ca
Div 14 205 S. Hamilton Camo Cougars shamilto@sd83.bc.ca
227/224 A. Manhas Food/Art amanhas@sd83.bc.ca
217 Counselling hbuikema@sd83.bc.ca
 
114 K. Clinaz Library kclinaz@sd83.bc.ca
206/207 D. Holt Tech Ed. / PHE dholt@sd83.bc.ca
224 C. Baker LRT cbaker@sd83.bc.ca
224 LRT dwilliam@sd83.bc.ca
K. Leifke

 

ISP kleifke@sd83.bc.ca
125/124 M. Filipski Band mfilipsk@sd83.bc.ca
105 S. Lewis  Indigenous Ed. slewis@sd83.bc.ca
105 D. Dunstan Indigenous Ed. ddunstan@sd83.bc.ca
105 K. Taber Indigenous Success Coach Teacher ktaber@sd83.bc.ca
Throughout LWMS supporting students! C. Player

T. Wallace

K. Versteeg

R. Leupin

S. McRae

L. Boer

C. Gustafson

J. Boone

T. Crerar

M. Graf

 

 

M. Howe

 

Amazing CEAs!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Youth Family Worker