Staff Directory

 

Staff Directory

Division: Room: Staff: Team/Role: Email
217 D. Brown Principal debrown@sd83.bc.ca
217 K. Hryniw Vice Principal khryniw@sd83.bc.ca
 
119 P. Campbell Office pcampbel@sd83.bc.ca
119 J. Cyr Office jcyr@sd83.bc.ca
 
Div 01 204 M. O’Brien Silver Stingrays mobrien@sd83.bc.ca
Div 02 103 G. Nicholson Silver Stingrays gnichols@sd83.bc.ca
Div 03 104 H. Piorier Golden Silver Stingrays hpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 04 102 K. Poirier Black kpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 05 101 M. Ganzeveld Black mganzeve@sd83.bc.ca
Div 06 201 T. Moore Camo Cougars tmoore@sd83.bc.ca
Div  07 126 S. Matthews Tie Dye Tigers smatthew@sd83.bc.ca
Div  08 204 K. Turner kturner@sd83.bc.ca
Div 09 127 S. Lutes Purple Panthers slutes@sd83.bc.ca
Div 10 H. Mason Tie Dye Tigers hmason@sd83.bc.ca
Div 11 203 TBA
Div 12 202 K. Leifke Camo Cougars kliefke@sd83.bc.ca
Div 13 205 S. Hamilton Purple Panthers shamilt@sd83.bc.ca
227/224 E. Woolnough Food/French ewoolno@sd83.bc.ca
217 H. Buikema Counselling hbuikema@sd83.bc.ca
 
114 K. Clinaz Library kclinaz@sd83.bc.ca
206/207 D. Holt Tech Ed. / PHE dholt@sd83.bc.ca
224 C. Baker LRT cbaker@sd83.bc.ca
224 D. Williamson LRT
K. Hryniw

 

khryniw@sd83.bc.ca
125/124 G. De Dood Band gdedood@sd83.bc.ca
105 D. Dunstan Indigenous Ed. ddunstan@sd83.bc.ca
Throughout LWMS supporting students! C. Player

T. Wallace

K. Versteeg

R. Leupin

S. McRae

L. Pringle

L. Boer

C. Gustafson

J. Boone

T. Crerar

S. Folliott

M. Howe

M. Graf

 

Amazing CEAs!