Staff Directory

 

Staff Directory

Division: Room: Staff: Team/Role: Email
217 D. Brown Principal debrown@sd83.bc.ca
217/201 W. Fazan Vice Principal wfazan@sd83.bc.ca
 
119 P. Campbell Office pcampbel@sd83.bc.ca
119 Office
 
Div 01 101 K.Severson Golden Dragons kseverso@sd83.bc.ca
Div 02 103 G. Nicholson Golden Dragons kpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 03 104 H. Piorier Golden Dragons gnichols@sd83.bc.ca
Div 04 102 K. Poirier Golden Dragons hpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 05 106 M. Ganzeveld Golden Dragons mganzeve@sd83.bc.ca
Div 06 228 T. Moore Green Geckos tmoore@sd83.bc.ca
Div  07 126 S. Matthews Green Geckos smatthew@sd83.bc.ca
Div  08 107 T. Caves Purple Panthers tcaves@sd83.bc.ca
Div 09 127 S. Lutes Purple Panthers slutes@sd83.bc.ca
Div 10 204 J.Wood Tie Dye Tigers jwood@sd83.bc.ca
Div 11 202 M. O’Brien Tie Dye Tigers mobrien@sd83.bc.ca
Div 12 201 W. Fazan Camo Cougars wfazan@sd83.bc.ca
Div 13 205 S. Hamilton Camo Cougars shamilt@sd83.bc.ca
227/224 E. Woolnough Food/French ewoolno@sd83.bc.ca
217 D. Smith Counselling dousmith@sd83.bc.ca
  107 H. Mason French hmason@sd83.bc.ca
114 K. Clinaz Library kclinaz@sd83.bc.ca
206/207 J. Inkster Tech Ed. / PHE jinkster@sd83.bc.ca
224 C. Baker LRT cbaker@sd83.bc.ca
224 A. Silver LRT /Art asilver@sd83.bc.ca
203 T. Southworth

F. Jamin

ISP tsouthwo@sd83.bc.ca

fjamin@sd83.bc.ca

125/124 G. De Dood Music 6 / Band 7 gdedood@sd83.bc.ca
125/124 B. Majerech Band 8 bmajerec@sd83.bc.ca
105 D. Dunstan Indigenous Ed. ddunstan@sd83.bc.ca
H. Mason X-Block & Remedy hmason@sd83.bc.ca
Throughout LWMS supporting students! C. Player

T. Wallace

K. Versteeg

R. Leupin

S. McRae

L. Pringle

L. Boer

C. Gustafson

J. Taylor

T. Crerar

S. Folliott

M. Howe

M. Graf

 

Amazing CEAs!