Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Division: Room: Teacher: Team/Role: Email
217 S. Anderson Principal sanderso@sd83.bc.ca
217/205 W. Fazan Vice Principal wfazan@sd83.bc.ca
 
119 P. Campbell Office pcampbel@sd83.bc.ca
119 D. Nadeau Office denadeau@sd83.bc.ca
 
Div 01 101 K.Severson Golden Dragons kseverso@sd83.bc.ca
Div 02 102 K. Poirier Golden Dragons kpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 03 103 G.Nicholson Golden Dragons gnichols@sd83.bc.ca
Div 04 104 H.Poirier Golden Dragons hpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 05 107 K.Clinaz Green Geckos kclinaz@sd83.bc.ca
Div 06 126 J. Martin Green Geckos jmartin@sd83.bc.ca
Div 06 126 B. Heather Green Geckos bheather@sd83.bc.ca
Div 07 106 M. Ganzeveld Purple Panthers mganzeve@sd83.bc.ca
Div 08 127 S. Lutes Purple Panthers slutes@sd83.bc.ca
Div 09 204 J.Wood Tie Dye Tigers jwood@sd83.bc.ca
Div 10 201 M. O’Brien Tie Dye Tigers mobrien@sd83.bc.ca
Div 11 205 S. Hamilton Camo Cougars shamilto@sd83.bc.ca
Div 11 205 S. Ternent Camo Cougars sternent@sd83.bc.ca
Div 12 202 S. Irvine Camo Cougars sirvine@sd83.bc.ca
   217 S. Hamilton Counselling shamilto@sd83.bc.ca
114 K. Clinaz Library kclinaz@sd83.bc.ca
206/207 J. Inkster Tech Ed. / PHE jinkster@sd83.bc.ca
224 C. Baker LRT cbaker@sd83.bc.ca
224 A. Silver LRT /Art asilver@sd83.bc.ca
203 T. Southworth ISP tsouthwo@sd83.bc.ca
125/124 G. De Dood Music 6 / Band 7 gdedood@sd83.bc.ca
125/124 B. Majerech Band 8 bmajerec@sd83.bc.ca
105 D. Dunstan Indigenous Ed. ddunstan@sd83.bc.ca
H. Mason X-Block & Remedy hmason@sd83.bc.ca
B. Justason X-Block & Remedy bjustaso@sd83.bc.ca