Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Division: Room: Staff: Team/Role: Email
217 D. Moore Principal dmoore@sd83.bc.ca
217 D. Hazlewood Vice Principal dhazlewo@sd83.bc.ca
 
119 P. Campbell Office pcampbel@sd83.bc.ca
119 J. Cyr Office jcyr@sd83.bc.ca
 Div 01 102 K. Poirier Red Rattlers kpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 02 103 G. Nicholson Red Rattlers gnichols@sd83.bc.ca
Div 03 103 H. Piorier Blue Fins hpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 04 106 M. O’Brien Blue Fins mobrien@sd83.bc.ca
Div 05 201 E. Evanough Golden Geese eevanoff@sd83.bc.ca
Div 06 107 K. Liefke Golden Geese kliefke@sd83.bc.ca
Div 07 201 T. Moore Fluorescent Flamingos tmoore@sd83.bc.ca
Div  08 203 V.  Hennessy Fluorescent Flamingos  vhenness@sd83.bc.ca
Div 09 205 Greg Pare Purple Panthers gpare@sd83.bc.ca
Div 10 204 K. Turner Purple Panthers kturner@sd83.bc.ca
Div 11 101 T. Anderson Crimson Crows tanderso@sd83.bc.ca
Div 12 126 S. Matthews Crimson Crows smatthew@sd83.bc.ca
Div 13 127 S. Lutes Camo Cougars slutes@sd83.bc.ca
Div 14 203 B. Mooney Camo Cougars bmooney@sd83.bc.ca
227/224 A. Manhas Food/Art amanhas@sd83.bc.ca
217 K Redekop Counselling kredekop@sd83.bc.ca
 
114 K. Clinaz Library kclinaz@sd83.bc.ca
206/207 D. Holt Tech Ed. / PHE dholt@sd83.bc.ca
224 C. Baker LRT cbaker@sd83.bc.ca
224 E. Gaboury LRT egaboboury@sd83.bc.ca
TBA Bridge Program @sd83.bc.ca
125/124 G. De Dood and J. Albon-Crokford Band gdedood@sd83.bc.ca

jalbanoc@sd83.bc.ca

201 S. Mcrae  smcrae@sd83.bc.ca
201 D. Greggerson Indigenous Ed. dgregers@sd83.bc.ca
201 K. Taber Indigenous Success Coach Teacher ktaber@sd83.bc.ca
Throughout LWMS supporting students! C. Player

T. Wallace

T. Crerar

K. Versteeg

R. Leupin

J. Boone

L. Boer

M. Howe

Amazing CEAs!

Youth Family Worker