Staff Directory

 

Staff Directory

Division: Room: Staff: Team/Role: Email
217 D. Brown Principal debrown@sd83.bc.ca
217/201 W. Fazan Vice Principal wfazan@sd83.bc.ca
 
119 P. Campbell Office pcampbel@sd83.bc.ca
119 Office
 
Div 01 101 K.Severson Golden Dragons kseverso@sd83.bc.ca
Div 02 102 K. Poirier Golden Dragons kpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 03 103 G. Nicholson Golden Dragons gnichols@sd83.bc.ca
Div 04 104 H. Poirier Golden Dragons hpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 05 126 S. Matthews Green Geckos smatthew@sd83.bc.ca
Div 06 107 T. Caves Green Geckos
Div 07 106 M. Ganzeveld Purple Panthers mganzeve@sd83.bc.ca
Div 08 127 S. Lutes Purple Panthers slutes@sd83.bc.ca
Div 09 204 J.Wood Tie Dye Tigers jwood@sd83.bc.ca
Div 10 202 M. O’Brien Tie Dye Tigers mobrien@sd83.bc.ca
Div 11 205 S. Hamilton Camo Cougars shamilto@sd83.bc.ca
Div 12 201 Mr. Fazan Camo Cougars wfazan@sd83.bc.ca
217 D. Smith Counselling dousmith@sd83.bc.ca
  107 H. Mason French hmason@sd83.bc.ca
114 K. Clinaz Library kclinaz@sd83.bc.ca
206/207 J. Inkster Tech Ed. / PHE jinkster@sd83.bc.ca
224 C. Baker LRT cbaker@sd83.bc.ca
224 A. Silver LRT /Art asilver@sd83.bc.ca
203 T. Southworth

F. Jamin

ISP tsouthwo@sd83.bc.ca

fjamin@sd83.bc.ca

125/124 G. De Dood Music 6 / Band 7 gdedood@sd83.bc.ca
125/124 B. Majerech Band 8 bmajerec@sd83.bc.ca
105 D. Dunstan Indigenous Ed. ddunstan@sd83.bc.ca
TBA X-Block & Remedy
Throughout LWMS supporting students! C. Player

T. Wallace

K. Versteeg

R. Leupin

S. McRae

L. Pringle

L. Boer

c. Gustafson

J. Taylor

Amazing CEAs!