Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Division: Room: Staff: Team/Role: Email
217 R. MacAulay Principal  rmacaula@sd83.bc.ca
217 D. Hazlewood Vice Principal dhazlewo@sd83.bc.ca
 
119 P Gray Head Secretary pgray@sd83.bc.ca 
Div 01 105 K. Poirier Red Rattlers  kpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 02 106 G. Nicholson Red Rattlers gnichols@sd83.bc.ca
Div 03 102 D. Holt Red Rattlers dholt@sd83.bc.ca
Div 04 104 H. Poirier Blue Fins  hpoirier@sd83.bc.ca
Div 05 106 M. O’Brien Blue Fins mobrien@sd83.bc.ca
Div 06 201 T. Moore Fluorescent Flamingos tmoore@sd83.bc.ca
Div  07 203 K Liefke Fluorescent Flamingos  kliefke@sd83.bc.ca
Div 08 205 Greg Pare Purple Panthers gpare@sd83.bc.ca
Div 09 204 K. Turner Purple Panthers kturner@sd83.bc.ca
Div 10 101 M. Ganzeveld Tye Dye Tigers mganzeve@sd83.bc.ca
Div 11 126 S. Matthews Tye Dye Tigers smatthew@sd83.bc.ca
Div 12 127 S. Lutes Camo Cougars slutes@sd83.bc.ca
Div 13 202 H. Mason/H. Erikson Camo Cougars hmason@sd83.bc.ca
227/224 A. Manhas Food/Art amanhas@sd83.bc.ca
119D K Redekop Counselling kredekop@sd83.bc.ca
 
114 K. Clinaz Library kclinaz@sd83.bc.ca
207 D. Holt Tech Ed. / PHE dholt@sd83.bc.ca
224 C. Baker LRT cbaker@sd83.bc.ca
224 V Hennessy LRT vhenness@sd83.bc.ca
226 E. Gaboury Bridge Program egaboboury@sd83.bc.ca
125/124 G. De Dood Band gdedood@sd83.bc.ca
201 S. Mcrae Indigenous Education Worker  smcrae@sd83.bc.ca
201 Krist Christian Indigenous Education Worker kchristi@sd83.bc.ca
201 K. Taber Indigenous Success Coach Teacher ktaber@sd83.bc.ca
Throughout LWMS supporting students! C. Player

C. Gustafson

T. Wallace

T. Crerar

K. Versteeg

R. Leupin

L. Boer

M. Howe

Amazing CEAs!

Youth Family Worker